2023 Speakers

Richard Carmona, MD, MPH, FACS

17th Surgeon General of the United States; Chief of Health Innovations, Canyon Ranch; Distinguished Laureate Professor, University of Arizona; Chairman, Lake Nona Impact Forum, Advisory Board

Michelle Williams, ScD

Joan and Julius Jacobson Professor of Epidemiology and Public Health, Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health; Co-Chair, Lake Nona Impact Forum, Advisory Board

David Cameron

Former Prime Minister of the United Kingdom (2010 - 2016)

Jennifer Artley

Senior Vice President, 5G Acceleration, Verizon Business

Mary J. Blige

Grammy, Emmy Award-winning & Oscar-nominated Artist, Actress, Producer & Entrepreneur

John Hope Bryant

Chairman & CEO, Operation HOPE, Inc.

Mobasher Butt, MD, MPH

Chief Scientific Officer, Myndstream

Juju Chang

Emmy® Award-winning Co-Anchor, ABC News’ “Nightline”

Chaplain Clementina Chéry

Founder, President & CEO, Louis D. Brown Peace Institute

Chelsea Clinton, DPHIL, MPH

Vice Chair, Clinton Foundation; Vice Chair, Clinton Health Access Initiative

Francis Collins, MD, PhD

Special Projects Advisor to President Biden, 16th Director, National Institutes of Health

Kizzmekia Corbett, PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of Immunology & Infectious Disease, Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health

John Crowley

Executive Chairman, Amicus Therapeutics; Incoming CEO, Biotechnology Innovation Organization

Geena Davis

Academy Award Winning Actor; Founder & Chair, Geena Davis Institute on Gender in Media

Rick Doblin, PhD

Founder & Executive Director, MAPS – Multidisciplinary Association for Psychedelic Studies

David Feinberg, MD

Chairman, Oracle Health

Patrick Geraghty

President & CEO, GuideWell

Robert Green, MD, MPH

Professor of Medicine (Genetics), Mass General Brigham & Harvard Medical School

Sanjay Gupta, MD

Multiple Emmy®-award winning Chief Medical Correspondent, CNN; Founder & Co Host, LIFE ITSELF; Emory, Associate Chief of Neurosurgery